Divine Roots EP – The Goddess Band


The Goddess band, Divine Roots is a melodic, funky, Glastonbury-based rock band dedicated to singing the praises of Goddess in all Her different aspects around the wheel of the year.


Divine Roots was formed by Priestess of Avalon, Sally Pullinger, and fulfills her deep and lifelong desire and vision to make music to lift up the spirits of people in honour of The Divine.

Divine Roots perform gigs to celebrate the quarters and cross-quarters throughout the year. They sing their own original material, in a variety of musical styles, composed by Sally Pullinger and Jerome O’Connell, with significant creative input from other members of the band.

The members of Divine Roots are: Sally Pullinger (keyboards, composition), Jerome O’Connell (bass, vocal, composition), Sophie Pullinger (vocal), Tina Potts (vocal), Jaine Raine (vocal), Lydia Lite (percussion), William Cartwright (drums).

This CD brings you five of their many compositions, some of which you will be very familiar with!

1. Mother Goddess
2. Dub Side of the Sun
3. In the Presence of the Goddess
4. Kundalini
5. Surrender

The rest will follow, so watch out for their next releases!
divine roots



Additional information

Weight 110.00 g
Dimensions 15.00 × 13.00 × 1.50 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Divine Roots EP – The Goddess Band”

You may also like…